

FWCP-Coastal Board Members

Brian Assu	We Wai Kai Nation
Mark Peters	Peters First Nation
Ryan Stewart, Co-chair	BC Hydro
Scott Northrup	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Scott Barrett	Province of B.C.
Charlotte Olson	Public
Larry Casper, Co-chair	Tsal'alh
Carla Corbett	Public
Ian Routley	Public

Lower Mainland—North Coast Fish Technical Committee

Murray Manson, Chair	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Katy Jay	BC Hydro
Chris Hegele	Province of B.C.
Vacant	First Nation
Dana Atagi	Public

Southern Interior Fish Technical Committee

Jacqueline Chapman	BC Hydro
Vacant	Province of B.C.
Collin McGregor, Chair	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
Elinor McGrath	Okanagan Nation Alliance
Dr. Brian Heise	Public

Vancouver Island Technical Committee

Jim Lane	Nuu-chah-nulth Tribal Council
Eva Wichmann, Chair	BC Hydro
Mike McCulloch	Province of B.C.
Jenna Sutherst	Fisheries and Oceans Canada
David DePape	Public

Wildlife Technical Committee

Vacant	First Nation
Chris Beers	BC Hydro
Catherine Denny	Province of B.C.
Paul Chytyk	Public

May 30, 2025